Meet The Team

Thabo August – CEO
thabo@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Edgar Mashaba – COO
edgar@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Nobuhle Thaba – Managing Editor
buhle@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Khunulogo Mpolokeng – Senior Editor 
khunu@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Makhosazane Maseko – Journalist
khosi@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Lorna Mtshayisa – Journalist   lorna@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Mpumi Galela – Journalist
nompumelelo@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Kamogelo Mokoena – Journalist
kamogelo@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Phumzile Mavimbela – Journalist
phumzile@ktdtimes.co.za

 

Nomvula Nomeva – Admin admin@ktdtimes.co.za